Belley, Mario
amabel@globetrotter.net

Bernatchez, Réjean
rejean.bernatchez@cgocable.ca

Bernier, Denis
bernierdouellet@cgocable.ca

Blanchette, Danny
e2001raptor@hotmail.com

Boulay, Dany
danyboulay7@hotmail.com

Brousseau, Daniel
brousseaudaniel@hotmail.com

Chrétien, Georges
cageole@globetrotter.net

Cloutier, Danny
isadale@cgocable.ca

Dunn, Nancy
nancy3dunn@gmail.com

Dupuis, Jean-Pierre
maxinfo1@globetrotter.net

Elément, Mélissa
melissa_element@hotmail.com

Fournier, Jean-Paul
jepafo07@hotmail.com

Giasson, Sandra
sandragiasson87@gmail.com

Hardy, Jean-Marc
hardyjmc@globetrotter.net

Lévesque, Henri-Paul
cemu911@globetrotter.net

McDonald, Brice
bricemcdo@gmail.com

Ouellet, André
anouellet135@hotmail.com

Perry, Aline
aline.perry@cgocable.ca

Perry, Guylaine
guylaine.perry@cgocable.ca

Poulin, Carole
poulin.carole@gmail.com

Roy, Lucien
securitepjc@gmail.com

Turbide, Claude
claude.turbide@sfl.qc.ca

   

 

 
           
    © Club Lions de Gaspé, 2018 | Conception : Max Infographie